Legal Notice

The European Newspaper Congress and the European Publishing Awards are presented by Medienfachverlag Johann Oberauer GmbH. The European Newspaper Congress and the European Newspaper Award are a cooperation between Medienfachverlag Oberauer and newspaper designer Norbert Küpper.

Johann Oberauer GmbH
Fliederweg 4
5301 Eugendorf bei Salzburg

Phone: +43/6225/2700-0
E-Mail: events@oberauer.com

Commercial Register Salzburg
HRB 8171
CEO:
Johann Oberauer
UID: ATU34915900


Photo credits

Jury, European Magazine Awards

Jakob Studnar, fotostudnar.de
Alex Schwander, www.alexschwander.com
Frank Beer, www.frank-beer.com
Petra Stadler, www.petrastadler.de
T. Linecker, www.carte.at
Klaus Knuffmann, klausknuffmann.de
Luis Carmona Juanmartiñena, es.linkedin.com/in/luis-carmona-29498b53/it

Jury, European Digital Publishing Awards

Michael Heck, www.michaelheck-fotografie.de
Achim Zweygarth, lichtgut-stuttgart.de/Arbeiten/Achim-Zweygarth
Richard Schnabler, 500px.com/schnabler
Eye Candy Berlin, www.eyecandyberlin.com

Newsletter Registration